!_releases_! ELECTRONICA

YukiYaki 016 : Lackluster – Proof Of Concept

5 track EP by Lackluster


Five lush Electronica pearls have been aligned to a handy EP under his most famous moniker, which shows certainly proof of not only some kind of concept but also of the unquestionable mastership that Esa exposes in all his musical works.

Without trendy side blows some grumblers might call it traditional but the more enlightened listener is fairly aware that glistening tunes and sophisticated beat architecture in broad cinemascope will never ever become obsolete.

Coverpicture by Nils Clauss

The cover is part of the Nils Clauss ShowCase on Yuki Yaki.



Zip-Packages:mp3, ogg



01. Montaajoo

02. Whinnye

03. 03rworbit

04. Meyouit

05. Jokatkadfs

This blog is protected by Dave\'s Spam Karma 2: 2552 Spams eaten and counting...