Free Mp3 Chill Mix Download : ZawHeR – The Time [set]

ZawHeR – The Time [set]

After an almost one year lull, ZawHeR recorded his second official set.
The set is a proof of ZawHeR’s different point of view in music and of his persistent desire to find always the new, interesting and unique, spiritual music. With this set ZawHeR will keep his reputation of a progressive, inovative and interesting DJ, which always has something to surprise us with.

So, turn off the lights, sit comfortably and enjoy the magic called “The Time”..


01. Brian Eno & Harold Budd – The Chill Air (Intro)
02. Paul Schwartz – Misere
03. Kayah & Bregovic – To Nie Ptak
04. Kiril Dzajkovski – Close To Comfort
05. Bajo Fondo Tango Club – Fandango
06. Smith And Mighty – Higher Dub
07. Dreadzone – Out Of Heaven
08. Gotan Project – Santa Maria
09. Isihia – Ugar
10. Deadbeat – Ruination
11. Unkle – Bloodstain
12. Portishead – Mysterons
13. DJ Krush Ft. Zap Mama – Danger Of Love
14. Dzihan And Kamein – Ay Ay Ay
15. Bugge Wesseltoft – Yoyk
16. Edward Shearmur – Powell’s Return (Outro)

This blog is protected by Dave\'s Spam Karma 2: 2552 Spams eaten and counting...