Dubstep Mix Headline Set: Boxcutter on Breezeblock

The Breezeblock Tracklistings Listen to this week’s show

31st January 2006

Doc Scott – ‘Drumz 95’ (Metalheadz)
Skream – ‘Deep Concentration’ (dub)
No Movement No Sound No Memories – ‘Vacuous_Movement’ (Multipara remix) from ‘Removed/Acetate’ album (Lux Nigra)
Slew Dem Productions – ‘Da Firin Range’ (Slew Dem)
Loefah feat Sgt Pokes – ‘Mud VIP’ (dub)

The Breezeblock Bomb
Plastician ft Shizzle, Fresh and Napper – ‘Cha Vocal’ (dub)

Ceephax – ‘Hardcore Wick’ (First Cask)
Roots Manuva – ‘Colossal Insight’ (Jammer remix) (Big Dada)
Murmur – ‘Section’ from ‘Section EP’ (Meanwhile)

Headline Set: Boxcutter
Boxcutter – ‘Chiral’ (Planet Mu)
Boxcutter – ‘Gave Dub’ (Planet Mu)
Boxcutter – ‘Tauhid’ (Planet Mu)
Boxcutter – ‘Bad You Do’ (Planet Mu)
Boxcutter – ‘Sunshine’ (Planet Mu)

Wonder – ‘Undertaker’ (dub)
Quality Control – ‘Pen and Paper’ (white)
Hrdvsion – ‘Massive Masher’ (dub)
Spank Rock and Amanda Blank – ‘Grit City’ (Milkcrate)
Suburban Knight – ‘Predator’s Language’ from ‘Interstellar Fugitives Volume 2’ album (Submerge/Underground Resistance)
Tech Itch – ‘Deus EX’ from ‘SLP’ EP (Tech Itch)
Arsenic – ‘Aneurysm’ (Evol Intent)
KDot and Ghetto – ‘WD25’ from ‘Eye Of The Tiger Volume 1’ (True Tiger)
Frett – ‘The Bark’ (DVS)
Sister Nancy – ‘Little More Oil’ (Kid 606’s Waiting For Joel mix) (Soul Jazz)
Devics – ‘Salty Seas’ from ‘Push The Heart’ album (Bella Union)

This blog is protected by Dave\'s Spam Karma 2: 2552 Spams eaten and counting...