!_mixed_! DRUM N BASS

DJ ZILOUB feat. MISS DROP – Exclusive studioset 2007



1. Danny Byrd – Planet Music
2. Lenny Fontana – Spread Love (Nu:Tone remix)
3. Kabuki – Trailblazer (original mix)
4. Random Movement – Love Nights
5. Calibre – Hypnotise
6. Chase & Status – Love’s Theme
7. High Contrast – Twilight’s Last Gleaming
8. Mathematics – Drowning
9. Motive – How much you hurt me
10. Dj Marky – Prime time feat. Bungle (Original mix)
11. Redeyes – Behind closed doors
12. Alix Perez – ILLusions
13. Greg Packer – What i need
14. SpectraSoul – In My Arms
15. Mist:ical – Memory Jog

|| Total time : 56.29 min

Activist of the Jungle and Drum&Bass stage since 1999, Ziloub has been able to develop his own musical touch and sound. He is quite simply fascinated for this musical style. 2001 : He become member of the label Audiovenum and play in the most important events in Paris, like “Massive” at Rex Club, “Frenezik” at Triptyque, “Flavor of the Month” at Batofar, at “Nouveau Casino” and soon at “I Love Jungle” ! with artists such as : Danny Byrd, J Majik, Elisa Do Brasil, Science, Fx909, Otis, T-Rex, Kolsik, Anakyne, as many others !
He also participates at many shows o­n webradios, like Mediagong and brings for the first time broadcasts exclusively drum’n’bass o­n this webradio. This experience brings him to create his own independent webradio that came to life in 2005: during which he regularly leads live shows with artists he already shared his passion. 2007 : new musical collaboration with Miss Drop, a french vocalist who has taken part in many tracks with Fx909, Alix Perez, Specific and others to come !

ziloub[at] /

Miss Drop’s passion for D’n’B came around summer 1998. She knew it was THE sound that would open her life into the electronic world. In 2000, she moved to Paris to finish her studies and went to her first free parties in France & first Massive, o­ne of the biggest jungle parties in Paris. In 2003 she met Anakyne (UnderPressure Records) who had heard her singing and proposed her to sing in some of his mixes. In 2005 Anakyne was working with in a monthly project party and gave her the chance to be the resident vocalist next to Otis (Under Pressure Recs / Black Label Recs), Fx909 (Touchin’ Down / Defunked), Anakyne (Under Pressure Recs / New Hope Recs), Mc Digicla (until january 2006) and then alongside of RASLION MC from Hotstepper Crew. It was at this moment that she met Fx909.She accepted to work o­n some of his tunes. Since her debut, Miss Drop has already worked in collaboration with many d’n’b dj’s and producers. Fx909 & Miss Drop have now a forthcoming o­n SOLE Recordings. [-Fx909 + Miss Drop – Roads of sorrow – (SOLE recordings) – UK]

SOLéRecordings© (UK) forthcoming:

FX909 + MISS DROP “Roads of sorrow”:


This blog is protected by Dave\'s Spam Karma 2: 2552 Spams eaten and counting...