!_mixed_! MINIMAL

[YkYkMix001]Yuki Yaki Netaudio Mix 2006

This collection presents some high quality netaudio tracks 2006
mixed with music of the Yuki Yaki netlabel.
It is compiled by the members of Yuki Yaki.

Our respect goes to the musicians and the people operating the netlabels
trying to keep the netaudio-scene rollin.

Thanks you for the inspiration.


01. Pellarin – Dependency 5 Cigarette [ykyk001]
02. Move D – Jo Interlude [apl035]
03. Move D – FM Heaven [apl035]
04. Absolute Time – Circle and Spiral [Filtro017]
05. Scaff – Concrete [ykyk004]
06. Rivel – Ruff Bizzness [Filtro019]
07. Adapt – 10pint wobble o­n [ykyk005]
08. Plaktonman – Sauzal [cy01]
09. T-Polar – Procession [thn089]
10. tekdev69 – Warsaw Soul (Ruxpin RMX) [lego005]
11. Emmerichk – Abner [ykyk006]
12. Daniel Carew – Lonithan Ward [ykyk unreleased]
13. Choenyi – Mime Dub (Manziping Remix) [ykyk009]
14. Xoki – Redirection (Daniel Stefanik edit) [instabil_08]
15. Glander – he call it heavyweight (edit) [ykyk unreleased]

Links:YkYkMix001 WebSite

YkYkMix001 mp3

Yuki Yaki Netaudio Mix 2006 zip
This blog is protected by Dave\'s Spam Karma 2: 2552 Spams eaten and counting...