!_mixed_! MINIMAL

Sonic Walker Mix 34: Crossroads

Marcus Watkins runs and coordinates Detroit based web-label Random Access Recordings. Marcus was born and raised on the southside of Chicago and started DJing at the early tender age of 13. From small scale events to large outdoor festivals, Marcus has gotten his fair share of notoriety throughout North America and Europe. This includes international tours in Canada, England, Scotland, and an appearance at the Ibiza World Wide Tour-Greece. Crossroads is his first netlabel mix on Sonic Walker with a great selection of minimal tech-house.

Download (128 kbps, 57 MB mp3) Download (320 kbps, 143 MB mp3) Graphic work done by Katherine Watkins.


  1. Unique Matter – Before Sleep After Bad Day (sologroove, SLGRV 05)
  2. Miguel Colmenares – Guarara (pinksilver, pinksilver008)
  3. Topper – Salvatore Premium (MIRmusic, MIRnet 004)
  4. Miguel Colmenares – Tranquilito (pinksilver, pinksilver008)
  5. Mentina – Strano (ItaloBusiness, itanet020)
  6. CnS – Ambitronic Remix (plex, plx015)
  7. Reitman – Telepod (sarosmini, saromini001)
  8. Tiza – Papelote (miga, miga20 CD2)
  9. The Elriks – Pom Bom (ItaloBusiness, itanet025)
  10. Daniel Schneider – AK47 (Alt Recordings, ALTF003)
  11. Mensa – Nordic Recordings (resting bell, RB011)
  12. Musex – Musexshop (miga, miga020 CD2)
  13. Gris Cubico – (Fase Music Sender Remix) (miniscule, mnsl 009a)
  14. Greenbeam & Leon – Caroon Life – (unfound sound, unfound33)
  15. Na Porrici Street Sounds (3) Prague Field Recordings (Freesound Project)

By sonicwalker

LOCATION: Almere, The Netherlands

This blog is protected by Dave\'s Spam Karma 2: 2552 Spams eaten and counting...