!_mixed_! WILDSTYLE

Radio 1’s Experimental Show with Ricardo Villalobos

Radio 1’s Experimental Show delivers an exclusive, first time ever radio mix from Chile’s prince of minimal techno Ricardo Villalobos this week. Big tunes out of Mary Anne’s box come from Mala (Digital Mystikz), Mungo’s Hi Fi, Mark Ashken & Bjork.

Broadcast: BBC Radio1, CABLE. Tracklist:

  1. Mark Ashken – Roots Died Dark (Skream Remix) (Leftroom)
  2. Mungo’s HiFi feat. Horace Andy – Skylarking (Dubplate)
  3. Sgure – Kentucky Fred (LP- SupaInTellEctual) (Le Dernier Cri)
  4. Youf, Wiley, Mz Bratt, DE-Velopment vs Big Ears – Catch Up (LP- Shock To The System) (Aftershock)
  5. Mathhead – Stagger Dub (Pitch Black)
    The Download
  6. Rhythm & Sound with Koki – Rise & Praise (Vainqueur Remix) (LP- See Mi Yah Remixes)
  7. Zero DB feat. Phase Rock – Know What I’m Sayin (K.I.T Remix) (White)
  8. DQ1 – Gud Money (Tectonic)
  9. Bjork – Earth Intruders (One Little Indian)
  10. Deep Chord – The Coldest Season (Modern Love)
    Ricardo Villalobos’ Exclusive Live Mix

    The Dubplate
  11. Mala – Unexpected Dub (Dubplate)
  12. Neil Landstrumm feat. Ragga Twins – Reverse Rebel (Planet Mu)
  13. Karsten Pflum – Jazkroge II (EP- F*** The Music, Easy) (Suburban Trash)
  14. Skeletons And The Kings Of All Cities – Fake Tits (LP- Lucas) (Ghostly)
  15. Klein & Zenker – Delusion (Traumschallplatten)
  16. Porn Sword Tobacco – Copyright The Universe (LP- New Exclusive Olympic Heights) (City Centre Offices)

icon for podpress  Standard Audio File [119:43m]:  Download

right click > save as

This blog is protected by Dave\'s Spam Karma 2: 2552 Spams eaten and counting...