!_mixed_! PSYTRANCE

GOA-Trance is BACK ! with MFGs new Album


Guy Zukrel and Aharon Segal have been writing and releasing superb trance music for almost 10 years. They released 4 albums: ‘The prophecy’ (1996), ‘New kind of world’ (1997), ‘Project genesis’ (1998) and ‘The message’ (2000). Guy also released a solo album under the artist name Passenger – ‘For all mankind’ (1999). Since their release, the duo has played live gigs globally in U.S.A, Denmark, Ibiza, U.K, Greece, France, Sweden and Portugal. M.F.G. are first and foremost great versatile musicians who know how to manipulate their keyboards to form their unique and loved sounds and are considered o­ne of the most important psy trance groups of the 90’s. Now, After 4 years of silence, Guy Zukrel and Aharon Segal are back together with their brand new 5th album – ‘Message From God’. They have already performed with their new music live in Belgium, Switzerland and Denmark where they experienced a great feedback and massive fanbase. Their first track for the new album – ‘Shining faces’, has already been licensed by DJ John 00 Fleming for his new compilation ‘White Label Republic’.

MFG! > Message from GOD


1. Save yourselves
2. For the future of man-kind
3. Shining faces
4. Positive energy
5. In search of truth
6. The world is a narrow bridge
7. Enlightment
8. Life is a strange journey
9. Shma Israel

HOMmegas erster release von 2006 ist das lang erwartete album der psytrance pioniere MFG – Message From God  Guy Zukrel (aka Passenger) & Aharon Segal haben sich wieder vereint und schicken uns auf eine wundervolle reise durch old school trance gemixt mit atmosphärischen new wave und industrial beats.
Die erste live performance von “Message From God” nach rückkehr des alt- und gut-bekannten duos in die psytrance szene war an der 5-jahres-jubiläum party von Nandan – Maharaya V – im 2005 in Oberwald (VS).

> >

  • Download sample “Mahadeva”Astral Projection
  • Download sample “Mystical Appearance in Goa”Etnica
  • Download sample “Sinai” – Talamasca
  • Download sample “Gift of the Gods” – Cosmosis
  • Download sample “Teleport”Man With No Name
  • Download sample “Spiritual Healing” – The Muses Rapt
  • Download sample “The Tale of Taketori” – Ubar Tmar
  • Download sample “The Neuromancer” – Shakta
This blog is protected by Dave\'s Spam Karma 2: 2552 Spams eaten and counting...