Categories
!_mixed_! FAVORITES

earthdance 2006 Webcast until sunday

http://www.earthdance.org/

http://www.earthdance.org/map/

Beginning
Sept 16
*, 2006
8pm BST
(GMT+1)
(* note: if you are in Australia, the webcast begins o­n Sept 17)

Sydney ~ Miami ~ Amsterdam ~ Laytonville ~ CapeTown

12 hour synchronized global webcast

Location Local Time at Location Date
Laytonville, CA USA 12 noon – 12 midnite PST Sept 16
Capetown SOUTH AFRICA 9pm – 9am GMT+1 Sept 16 – Sept 17
Sydney AUSTRALIA 5am – 5pm AEST Sept 17
Amsterdam NETHERLANDS 9pm – 9am GMT+1 Sept 16 – Sept17
Miami, FL USA 3pm – 3am EST Sept 16 – Sept 17