!_releases_! DRUM N BASS


Tom Withers (Klute) has been a musician all his life. As Tommy Stupid he released his first 7″ aged 15 with his legendary skate punk band, The Stupids. They went o­n to release several more 7″ and Albums with Children of The Revolution and Vinyl Solution Records, John Peel Sessions, and tour the world with their live show.

After a well deserved sabbatical and discovering house and techno Klute was born and Drum and Bass was the music. Initially working for several years with Certificate 18 Records he eventually established Commercial Suicide in 2001, releasing music from a range of artists. Outside the label he continues to DJ and release music with others such as Hospital, 31, Soul:R and Metalheadz.

When not making Drum and Bass, Tom likes to make techno and play drums in his punk band. When not making music, Tom likes to go to skate parks and tend to his beloved allotment.

THE EMPEROR’S NEW CLOTHES is out soon o­n 
a. We Control the Vertical +
b. 174 bpm +
c. The Struggle +
d. Our Leader +
e. Property is Theft +
f. Flight +
g. Freedom Come [with Calibre] +
h. Never Never +
Format: 4 x 12″ vinyl
Release Date: 09 April 2007
Distribution: S.T. Holdings

01. 174bpm +
02. Never Never +
03. Freedom Come +
04. The Struggle +
05. Toiler
06. Flight +
07. Our Leader +
08. Property Is Theft +
09. Hell Hath No Fury
10. We Control The Vertical +
11. Shirtless
12. Revolution

01. Pissed Jeans +
02. Fuck Minimal
03. Machine Gune Ettiquete
04. Maintain +
05. o­nly Memory Is A Good o­ne +
06. Sexy Party
07. Tight Black Pants +
08. TSA
09. Walking Blind
10. There Is A Point +
11. Sold Out
12. Outside
Format: 2 x CD (unmixed)
Release Date: 09 April 2007
Distribution: S.T. Holdings
Sound: More To Come 

This blog is protected by Dave\'s Spam Karma 2: 2552 Spams eaten and counting...