!_mixed_! WILDSTYLE


This may be called a “special edition”, at least a special premier mix
done by DJ Kirill Sergeew.
Lz029 is definitely not the kind of stuff you´re used to – so far, but
we´re trying to keep you open minded.

01 ROB HUNTER – champion [12rec]
02 CHEESE PEOPLE – uaaa..a! [figurestatic music]
03 FABRIO LAVA – pretend (club mix) [self-released]
04 TWO VOLTS BROTHERS – pesnya morya [electrosound]
05 KARPOFF/KASPAROFF – delicate [unreleased]
06 IBONES – swedishplace [custom music records]
07 CYBERWORM – common sense [3pbeats]
08 DJ KIRILL SERGEEW – baby love me (original mix) [bumpfoot]
09 SWEAT – sex iz my relegion (remix) [unreleased]
10 BROKE LOVERS SEXTET – bungaloo [ideology]
11 PLAY ME – play me girl [unreleased]
mixed by dj kirill sergeew
41:04 min / 192 kbps /60 mb
download / download mirror
download cover package

This blog is protected by Dave\'s Spam Karma 2: 2552 Spams eaten and counting...