!_mixed_! DRUM N BASS

2,3,BREAK Internet Radio presents:

2,3,BREAK Internet Radio presents:

Moving Shadow presents Calyx

Following o­n from the successful guest appearance of EZ Rollers o­n ?05.1?, Calyx (real name Larry Cons) now takes over the decks to put together a massive 32 track live mix of the current cream of releases from the Moving Shadow stable. If you’ve yet to witness a set from this man you’re in for a treat as he slices through each mix with devastating accuracy. Understandably the mix features more than a few of his own works from this year’s superb ?No Turning Back? album and Calyx fans will of course be extremely happy with the result.

Track Listing:
01.Calyx – Get Myself To You
02.Corrupt Souls – Dropzone
03.Noisia – Block Control
04.Corrupt Souls – Trioxin
05.Jade & Matt U – Nightmare
06.Calyx – The Things You Mean To Me
07.Calyx – Killa (Dom & Roland Remix)
08.Gein – Solace
09.Calyx – Illusions
10.Calyx & Teebee – Follow The Leader
11.Noisia – Exorcism
12.Noisia – Cold Veins
13.Calyx – Chasing Shadows
14.Noisia – Believe
15.Calyx & Teebee – Cyclone
16.Corrupt Souls – No Room In Hell
17.Future Prophecies – The Dawn
18.Calyx – Are You Ready?
19.Calyx – Are You Ready? (Hive & Gridlok Remix)
20.Corrupt Souls – Broadcast
21.Calyx – Tearing Us Apart
22.Calyx & Gridlok – Dead Ringer
23.Future Prophecies – Concrete Combat
24.Calyx & Illskillz – Thru Your Eyes
25.Gein – Morning Star
26.Dom & Roland – Dance All Night (Calyx Remix)
27.Controlled Substance – Dangerous
28.Sunchase – As We Look
29.Controlled Substance – Sadistic
30.Robot Death Squad – Hot 9Mm
31.Kontrol – Slipstream
32.Sunchase – Sands Of Time


Chasm and Mantra LIVE @ 2,3,BREAK!

Chasm and Mantra feature in this LIVE recording laid down in the 2,3,BREAK studios. Featuring some unreleased works in progress as well as the storming new single ‘Cyanide Tip’ featuring Mantra, this 20-minute little o­nline ho-down has Chasm bashing out the bangs o­n the MPC and Mantra tearing up the mic, doing their thang LIVE y’all. Top notch Aussie beats! Check it out!

Track List:
01. Forest of the Dead
02. Live Jam 1
03. Live Jam 2
04. Metamorphed Tongues
05. Cyanide Tip

Remember, get the new Chasm 7″ featuring Mantra and Ozi Batla o­n the flip thru Awakenings Crew @ or Inertia @

This blog is protected by Dave\'s Spam Karma 2: 2552 Spams eaten and counting...